In the tenth game of the TNPL 2021, Nellai Royal Kings will meet iDream Tiruppur Tamizhans on Monday at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

Nellai Royal Kings started the tournament with a big loss to Ruby Trichy Warriors. They recovered, however, with a seven-wicket win over the Chepauk Super Gillies.

Meanwhile, the campaign of iDream Tiruppur Tamizhans started sour. Their opening game ended with no result before losing their second game against Salem Spartans with 16 runs. With enough firepower in the line-up, however, the Tamizhans should focus on their A-game and get started in the tournament.

Squad to choose from

Royal Kings of Nellai

H Trilok Nag, CH Jitendra Kumar, Sanjay Yadav R, V Athisayaraj Davidson, T Ajith Kumar, M Abhinav, NS Harish, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, S Sharun Kumar, Baba Indrajith, Baba Aparajith, Ashwath Mukunthan, L Surya Prakash., S Senthil Nathan, Jitendra Kumar CH, Rohit Ram R, Sathraj A, Veeramani T, Sri Neranjan R, Vivek R, Suresh C and Arjun P Murthy.

iDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

S Dinesh, S Manigandan, RI Raajkumar, S Mohan Prasath, S Siddharth, S Aravind, Maan K Bafna, P Francis Rokins, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Aswin Crist A, Tushar Raheja, A Karuppusamy, C Shriram, M Mohammed, Mohammed Ashik N, Affan Khader M, Adithya Giridhar, Saathiyaannaryan L, M Rooban Raj, Mohan Prasath S, Maan K Bafna, R Rajkumar, Natarajan ST, Ashwin Balaji S and Dinesh Karthik.

NRK vs ITT Likely to Play XIs

Royal Kings of Nellai

Baba Aparajith (c), Laxmesha Suryaprakash, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Baba Indrajith (wk), Sanjay Yadav, Arjun Murhty, NS Harish, Mohan Abhinav, Sharun Kumar, T Ajith Kumar, V Athisayaraj Davidson.

iDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

M Mohammed (c), Aswin Crist, Ravi Rajkumar, Maan Bafna, S Mohan Prasath, S Dinesh, P Francis Rokins, S Aravind, Tushar Raheja, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Mohammed Ashik (wk).

Game details

Game: Nellai Royal Kings versus iDream Tiruppur Tamizhans, game 10.

Date and time (ACTUAL): July 26, 7:30 p.m.

Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

Pitch report

The surface in the MA Chidambaram Stadium is good, with medium-sized tempo runners who get a good grip from the track. Batsmen are expected to dig in before firing their shots, while the spinners might come in handy in the middle overs.

Since not much dew is expected, the throw may not play a large factor in the outcome of the game. Even so, the hunt can be difficult as a significant number of games have been played on this wicket.

NRK vs ITT Dream11 Fantasy Proposals

NRK vs. ITT Dream11 Team -1 - TNPL
NRK vs. ITT Dream11 Team -1 – TNPL

Fantasy suggestion # 1: Baba Indrajith, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Baba Aparajith, P. Francis Rokins, Mohan Abhinav, M. Mohammed, Ravi Rajkumar, Sanjay Yadav, Aswin Crist, V. Athisayaraj Davidson, Sharun Kumar.

Captain: Baba Aparajith. Vice captain: Sanjay Yadav.

NRK vs. ITT Dream11 Team-2
NRK vs. ITT Dream11 Team-2

Fantasy suggestion # 2: Baba Indrajith, Baba Aparajith, S. Aravind, Arjun Murthy, M. Mohammed, Ravi Rajkumar, Sanjay Yadav, V. Athisayaraj Davidson, Sharun Kumar, Maan Bafna, NS Harish.

Captain: Baba Indrajith. Vice captain: M Mohammed.